Tory Lanez to perform at the Durban July

South Africa, you are in for an extraordinary musical experience as Mabala Noise Entertainment brings international RnB/Dancehall singer Tory Lanez to perform alongside SA’s leading Artists and Deejay’s in the first ever pre-Vodacom Durban July concert.


In a Vodacom Durban July first, entertainment powerhouse Mabala Noise is gearing up to host the first official Vodacom Durban July Launch Concert with hit sensation Tory Lanez.  The Launch concert will see the international musician thrill thousands of fans and start off the Vodacom Durban July weekend festivities with a bang!


Also set to perform with Tory Lanez are some of South Africa’s biggest musicians – Nasty C, Du Boiz, AKA, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesta, Riky Rick, Emtee, DA L.E.S, Gigi Lamayne, Zakwe, L’Vovo, Nadia Nakai, Zakes Bantwini, Jay Spitter, and many more.

image (1)


Canadian born Tory Lanez is a producer, rapper and singer popularly known for remaking the 90’s hit “If you Love Me” into smash hit “Say it” in July 2015; his flow heavy rap single “Diego” and more recently the dancehall flavoured “Luv” which led to the release of this debut album I told You.


“As an entertainment house in the South African industry – music forms an essential part of our DNA but most importantly, it plays an essential role in the lives of South Africans” said Mhlo Gumede from Mabala Noise. He went on to say “We are eager to have Tory perform along some our favourite South African music acts at the Official Vodacom Durban July Launch Concert which will bring beloved fans an experience not to be missed”.


The Launch Concert in association with Channel O, will take place on Friday 30 June 2017 on the eve of the biggest horseracing handicap in Africa at Greyville Racecourse. Tickets to the Vodacom Durban July Launch Concert will be available for purchase from Computicket starting at R250 for general access; R500 for Golden Circle and R1500 for VIP.

Tickets are available from Computicket for purchase from 09:00 on 11 May 2017.


DJ Line Up:

  • Ms Jones
  • Major League DJz
  • Sphectacula & Naves
  • DJ Euphonik
  • Lerato Kganyago
  • Fistaz Mixwell
  • DJ Fresh
  • Naked DJ
  • DJ Chynaman
  • DJ DOS
  • Nutty VJS
  • Mario DJ
  • DJ Finzo

TG Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply